Babies - newborn to 7 months (non-mobile)

Melody Ball
Nest Cherry Creek North (location map)
Thursday, 11:30 AM
03/29/18 - 05/31/18 (10 weeks)

This is a one-semester introduction to Music Together®. The music activities and materials are specifically designed for parents who want to learn as much as possible about music development in infants. This is not a sibling class.

Upcoming Meetings
03/29/18    11:30 AM Thursday 03/29/18 11:30 AM
04/05/18    11:30 AM Thursday 04/05/18 11:30 AM
04/12/18    11:30 AM Thursday 04/12/18 11:30 AM
04/19/18    11:30 AM Thursday 04/19/18 11:30 AM
04/26/18    11:30 AM Thursday 04/26/18 11:30 AM
05/03/18    11:30 AM Thursday 05/03/18 11:30 AM
05/10/18    11:30 AM Thursday 05/10/18 11:30 AM
05/17/18    11:30 AM Thursday 05/17/18 11:30 AM
05/24/18    11:30 AM Thursday 05/24/18 11:30 AM
05/31/18    11:30 AM Thursday 05/31/18 11:30 AM