Mixed Aged MT Classes

Alyson Hayes-Myers
Music Together® at Wash Park: Room 211 (location map)
Monday, 9:15 AM
03/26/18 - 05/28/18 (10 weeks)

Mixed aged classes are the heart of Music Together®. Children birth through five come together to create a musical community. Adults, regardless of musical ability, help create a musical environment by fully participating. Children participate at their own level by singing, moving, chanting, listening, observing, and exploring with instruments. Parents and/or caregivers also receive music development information

Upcoming Meetings
03/26/18    9:15 AM Monday 03/26/18 9:15 AM
04/02/18    9:15 AM Monday 04/02/18 9:15 AM
04/09/18    9:15 AM Monday 04/09/18 9:15 AM
04/16/18    9:15 AM Monday 04/16/18 9:15 AM
04/23/18    9:15 AM Monday 04/23/18 9:15 AM
04/30/18    9:15 AM Monday 04/30/18 9:15 AM
05/07/18    9:15 AM Monday 05/07/18 9:15 AM
05/14/18    9:15 AM Monday 05/14/18 9:15 AM
05/21/18    9:15 AM Monday 05/21/18 9:15 AM
05/28/18    9:15 AM Monday 05/28/18 9:15 AM