Mixed Aged MT Classes

Alyson Hayes-Myers
Music Together® at Wash Park: Room 211 (location map)
Wednesday, 11:15 AM
03/28/18 - 05/30/18 (10 weeks)

Mixed aged classes are the heart of Music Together®. Children birth through five come together to create a musical community. Adults, regardless of musical ability, help create a musical environment by fully participating. Children participate at their own level by singing, moving, chanting, listening, observing, and exploring with instruments. Parents and/or caregivers also receive music development information

Upcoming Meetings
03/28/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 03/28/18 11:15 AM
04/04/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 04/04/18 11:15 AM
04/11/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 04/11/18 11:15 AM
04/18/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 04/18/18 11:15 AM
04/25/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 04/25/18 11:15 AM
05/02/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 05/02/18 11:15 AM
05/09/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 05/09/18 11:15 AM
05/16/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 05/16/18 11:15 AM
05/23/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 05/23/18 11:15 AM
05/30/18    11:15 AM Wednesday 05/30/18 11:15 AM