Mixed Aged MT Classes

Alexandra (Alex) Farkas
Music Together® at Wash Park (location map)
Thursday, 5:30 PM
03/29/18 - 05/31/18 (10 weeks)

Mixed aged classes are the heart of Music Together®. Children birth through five come together to create a musical community. Adults, regardless of musical ability, help create a musical environment by fully participating. Children participate at their own level by singing, moving, chanting, listening, observing, and exploring with instruments. Parents and/or caregivers also receive music development information

Upcoming Meetings
03/29/18    5:30 PM Thursday 03/29/18 5:30 PM
04/05/18    5:30 PM Thursday 04/05/18 5:30 PM
04/12/18    5:30 PM Thursday 04/12/18 5:30 PM
04/19/18    5:30 PM Thursday 04/19/18 5:30 PM
04/26/18    5:30 PM Thursday 04/26/18 5:30 PM
05/03/18    5:30 PM Thursday 05/03/18 5:30 PM
05/10/18    5:30 PM Thursday 05/10/18 5:30 PM
05/17/18    5:30 PM Thursday 05/17/18 5:30 PM
05/24/18    5:30 PM Thursday 05/24/18 5:30 PM
05/31/18    5:30 PM Thursday 05/31/18 5:30 PM