Mixed Aged MT Classes

Melody Ball
Music Together® at Wash Park: Room 211 (location map)
Friday, 11:15 AM
03/30/18 - 06/01/18 (10 weeks)

Mixed aged classes are the heart of Music Together®. Children birth through five come together to create a musical community. Adults, regardless of musical ability, help create a musical environment by fully participating. Children participate at their own level by singing, moving, chanting, listening, observing, and exploring with instruments. Parents and/or caregivers also receive music development information

Upcoming Meetings
03/30/18    11:15 AM Friday 03/30/18 11:15 AM
04/06/18    11:15 AM Friday 04/06/18 11:15 AM
04/13/18    11:15 AM Friday 04/13/18 11:15 AM
04/20/18    11:15 AM Friday 04/20/18 11:15 AM
04/27/18    11:15 AM Friday 04/27/18 11:15 AM
05/04/18    11:15 AM Friday 05/04/18 11:15 AM
05/11/18    11:15 AM Friday 05/11/18 11:15 AM
05/18/18    11:15 AM Friday 05/18/18 11:15 AM
05/25/18    11:15 AM Friday 05/25/18 11:15 AM
06/01/18    11:15 AM Friday 06/01/18 11:15 AM